COVID-19 update, we are open but some orders may be slightly delayed.

Festive Fun

Friday, December 16, 2016

Crafty Cats Tea Towel

We have some great last minute gifts available on our website and in our shop in Frome. See our website for the puuurfect Christmas gifts.

Mary Kilvert Sheep in the Snow Mug

Mary Kilvert - Mulled Spice Candle

Mary Kilvert - Small Colourful Sheep Notebook

Mary Kilvert Dog Tray

 Festive Drinks

Mary Kilvert Christmas Crackers

Please join us for festive drinks this Saturday 17th December 2016 from 2pm. We will be extending the shop upstairs for this event and will be launching some new exciting products. We hope you can join us.

Delivery Dates

Mary Kilvert - Christmas Shop Window

We want to ensure everybody gets what they order in time for Christmas, so please order by Wednesday 21st December 2016 to avoid disappointment. This is for UK only orders, unfortunately all international orders are not guaranteed now to arrive before Christmas but we will still post them out to get to you as soon as possible.

Shop Opening Times

Christmas Eve 24th Open 10am – 5pm
Christmas Day 25th Closed
Boxing Day 26th  Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December Open 10am – 4pm
Thursday 29th December Open 10am – 4pm
Friday 30th December Open 10am – 4pm
Saturday 31st December Open 10am – 4pm
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Closed

Christmas Window

In the Press

We have had some wonderful coverage in the press recently. Please see below a selection. To see the full features please click on the images.

Your Cat Magazine

, ,

Leave a Reply

There are no products